Language selection

Search

Fisheries and Oceans Canada - Policy on Remissions

Table of contents

1.  Effective date

1.1 Fisheries and Oceans Canada Department-Wide Policy on Remissions is effective as of April 1, 2021.

1.2 This policy applies to a request for service or application received by Fisheries and Oceans Canada on or after April 1, 2021.

2.  Application

2.1. This policy applies only to fees administered by Fisheries and Oceans Canada that are subject to sections 4 through 7 of the Service Fees Act (SFA).

2.2. This policy does not apply to fees that are exempt from the SFA, pursuant to sections 3 and 22 of the SFA (a fee for the provision of a product, or for the recovery, in whole or in part, of costs that are incurred in relation to a regulatory scheme or an amount that is fixed by contract; if the person or body that fixes the fee does so by fixing a manner for determining the amount of the fee over which that person or body has no control (such as an auction or referring to a market rate); if the fee is fixed under the Access to Information Act or the Privacy Act; if it is paid only by or on behalf of a minister or federal entity; or, if the fee is subject to the Low-materiality Fees Regulations).

3.  Purpose

3.1. This policy is pursuant to the requirements of section 4.2.4 of Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat’s (TBS) Directive on Charging and Special Financial Authorities (the Directive) for fees subject to the SFA.

3.2. Fees that are subject to remissions under this policy must also ensure compliance with the SFA and the Directive. It is recommended that programs subject to this policy refer to TBS guidance and Departmental guidance specific to remissions.

4.  Responsibilities

4.1. The Fisheries and Oceans Canada Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Responsible to ensure the establishment of and adherence to a departmental policy and procedures for granting remissions to fee payers. Refer to section 4.2.4 of the Directive for the specific responsibilities regarding remissions outlined for CFOs.

4.2. Senior Departmental Managers
Responsible for ensuring fees subject to sections 4 through 7 of the SFA, have associated service standards and determining compliance with service standards and remissions on an individual transaction basis.

5.  Fisheries and Oceans Canada Remission policy

5.1. All program areas with fees subject to the SFA associated with outward-facing service standards will be subject to the Department-Wide Policy on Remissions, as of April 1, 2021.

5.2. Interest: Interest will not be applied or paid for remissions issued.

5.3. Periodic review: Fisheries and Oceans Canada will periodically complete a total review of its service fees, which will include the review of associated service standards. If service standards are amended, the new service standard will be applied as at the effective date determined by the department.

5.4. Circumstances beyond the Department’s control: Remissions will not be issued for service standards that were missed due to circumstances outside of the department’s control, such as, but not limited to, decisions / approvals of other government departments or third parties, acts of nature that require the removal of personnel or prevent personnel from accessing their workplace (e.g. floods, power failures, etc.); or labour disruptions that prevent the delivery of services.

5.5. Maximum amount: The maximum amount eligible for remission is determined by the fee type, as identified in Annex A.

5.6. Calculation: Remissions will be calculated as they relate to a portion of the missed service standard. See Annex A for remission levels based on Fisheries and Oceans Canada’s specific service fee service standards.

5.7. Issuance: Fisheries and Oceans Canada must remit before July 1 of the following fiscal year in which the service standard was missed. Remissions will be issued by applying a credit to the original invoice or providing a remission on the same means of payment to the client.

6.  Role of the fee payer

6.1. Fisheries and Oceans Canada relies on fee payers to notify program officials of any changes in contact and/or billing information to ensure timely service delivery and the issuance of remissions.

7.  References

7.1. Service Fees Act

7.2. Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat Directive on Charging and Special Financial Authorities

8.  Contacts

8.1. The office of primary interest for this Policy is the Financial Authorities Management Directorate, Chief Financial Officer Branch. For questions regarding this policy, contact DFO.revenuemanagement-gestionrevenus.MPO@dfo-mpo.gc.ca.

Annex A: Calculations

Fee category Service standard Remission calculation Implicated regulations
Fisheries Management – Commercial Requests, including:
  • commercial fishing licences
  • fisher registrations
  • vessel registrations / certificates
  • transfer permits
  • fish transport licences
Commercial Licence Services are handled by the later of the opening of the fishery/period of validity or within 30 business days, once all required documentation and fees have been received and there are no outstanding issues. Outside of circumstances subject to subsection 5.4, should Fisheries and Oceans
  • 15 or fewer business days, then payers would receive a 25% remission;
  • more than 15 business days, then payers would receive a 50% remission.
  • Atlantic Fishery Regulations
  • Fisheries Act
  • Fishery (General) Regulations
  • Management of Contaminated Fisheries Regulations
  • Marine Mammal Regulations
  • Maritime Provinces Fishery Regulations
  • Newfoundland and Labrador Fishery Regulations
  • Northwest Territories Fishery Regulations
  • Pacific Fishery Regulations
  • Quebec Fishery Regulations
  • Yukon Territory Fishery Regulations
Fisheries Management - Quota RequestsFootnote1 Quota requests are handled by the opening of the fishery/period of validity or within 30 business days, whichever is later, once all required documentation and fees have been received and there are no outstanding issues. Outside of circumstances subject to subsection 5.4, should Fisheries and Oceans Canada miss the service standard by:
  • 6 or fewer business days then payers would receive a 10% remission;
  • 7 to 12 business days, then payers would receive a 20% remission;
  • 13 to 18 business days, then payers would receive a 30% remission;
  • 19 to 24 business days, then payers would receive a 40% remission;
  • 25 or more business days, then payers would receive a 50% remission.
  • Atlantic Fishery Regulations
  • Pacific Fishery Regulations
Fisheries Management – Recreational and Other Requests, including:
  • recreational fishing licences
  • bait fishing licences
  • marine plant licences
  • licences to fish for public display purposes
  • marine mammal licences
  • salmon conservation stamp
  • special permits
Recreational Licence Services are handled by the later of the opening of the fishery/period of validity or within 30 business days, once all required documentation and fees have been received and there are no outstanding issues. Outside of circumstances subject to subsection 5.4, should Fisheries and Oceans Canada miss the service standard then fee payers would receive a 100% remission.
  • Atlantic Fishery Regulations
  • British Columbia Sport Fishing Regulations
  • Marine Mammal Regulations
  • Maritime Provinces Fishery Regulations
  • Newfoundland and Labrador Fishery Regulations
  • Northwest Territories Fishery Regulations
  • Pacific Fishery Regulations
  • Quebec Fishery Regulations
  • Yukon Territory Fishery Regulations
Icebreaking Service Fees Icebreaker assistance is provided within the targeted response times as follows:
  • Northeast and East Coast of Newfoundland: 8 hours
  • Gulf of Saint Lawrence: 12 hours
  • Saint Lawrence and Saguenay Rivers: 5 hours
  • Great Lakes: 8 hours

These hours are calculated from the time that the service is required until the icebreaker arrives on scene.

Fisheries and Oceans Canada will not remit if the delay in icebreaking services is a result of any of the following:
  • Responding to a distress or emergency situation
  • Responding to requests for assistance by a ferry or ships with vulnerable or dangerous cargo
  • Severe weather and ice conditions
  • Hydrographic and/or geographic restrictions
  • Client related delays

Fisheries and Oceans Canada will remit:

  • 10% of the icebreaking services fee should an icebreaker’s response time exceed the targeted response time by up to 2x the targeted response time
  • 20% of the fee should an icebreaker’s response time exceed the targeted response time by more than 2x the targeted response time
Canada Gazette, Part I, Volume 153, Number 24
Maintenance Dredging Services Tonnage Fee Dredging in the St. Lawrence Ship Channel is done in accordance with maintained depths (PDF 3.68 Mb) to prevent vessel grounding.

Should a vessel be grounded in the St. Lawrence Ship Channel due to dredging levels not being done in accordance with maintained depths, and provided the grounding has not occurred in a zone subject to navigational warnings, Fisheries and Oceans Canada will remit:

100% of the dredging fee paid for that transit.

Canada Gazette, Part 1, Volume 137, Number 23
Marine Navigation Services Fees Commercial vessels are not prevented from navigating for more than 4 hours due to the malfunction or displacement of an aid to navigation or an interruption of vessel traffic services in waters serviced by the Canadian Coast Guard. Should a commercial vessel be prevented from navigating for more than 4 hours due to the malfunction or displacement of an aid to navigation or an interruption of vessel traffic services, Fisheries and Oceans Canada will remit:
  • 100% of the fee associated with the affected transit, or
  • 1/3 of the quarterly fee, or
  • 1/12 of the annual fee,

based on the vessel’s invoicing category as determined by the application of the Marine Navigation Services Fees Schedule on the vessel.

Canada Gazette, Part 1, Volume 153, Number 24
Pacific Aquaculture Licensing Fees Once a fully completed application has been received and there are no outstanding issues, Fisheries and Oceans Canada will make a decision regarding new sites or major technical amendments within 365 calendar days. Outside of circumstances subject to subsection 5.4, should Fisheries and Oceans Canada be unable to meet the service standard within 365 days, the remission would be given as a percentage equivalent to the unachieved performance, to a maximum of 50% of the licence fee. Pacific Aquaculture Regulations
Small Craft Harbours (SCH)

Safe berthage, wharfage, and storage is made available to harbour users.

Where deemed to be unsafe as documented by damages to vessels and/or equipment (as evidenced by third party liability insurance claims), Fisheries and Oceans Canada will issue refunds to harbour users accordingly.

Should the standard not be met, full remissions (100%) will be provided. Fishing and Recreational Harbours Regulations

Annex B: Definitions

Fee: Per the Service Fees Act, a fee means an amount — called a fee, charge, levy or by any other name — that, in relation to a federal entity, is fixed by the Governor in Council, the Treasury Board, a minister or the federal entity under a power conferred by an Act of Parliament or a capacity to contract and is payable for:

Fee payer: individual who has paid an amount to Fisheries and Oceans for an intended service or product

Fee set by contract: A fee established under a contract between a department (as defined in section 2 of the Financial Administration Act) and an external party.

Fishery Opening: The date and time when fishing can commence legally as prescribed by regulation or variation order.

Remission: The reimbursement to a fee-payer of a fee or portion of a fee paid in respect of a service, use of facility, or right or privilege for which the department determines the service standard was not met.

Senior Departmental Managers: For the purposes of Fisheries and Oceans Canada’s Policy on Remissions, senior departmental managers are departmental managers who report mainly to the deputy heads (Deputy Minister for Fisheries and Oceans and the Commissioner for the Canadian Coast Guard) and are responsible for the programs and operations for which service fees are charged. These include Assistant Deputy Ministers and Regional Director Generals for Fisheries and Oceans, and the Deputy Commissioners for the Canadian Coast Guard.

Service standard: A public commitment to provide a service, product, or conferral of rights and privileges, in a way that is measurable and relevant to the fee-payer under normal circumstances. The performance standard referred to in the Service Fees Act is the equivalent of a service standard.

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:
Date modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Pêches et Océans Canada - Politique sur les remises

Table des matières

1.  Date d’entrée en vigueur

1.1 La Politique ministérielle de Pêches et Océans Canada sur les remises entre en vigueur le 1er avril 2021.

1.2 La présente politique s’applique aux demandes de service ou aux demandes reçues par Pêches et Océans Canada à compter du 1er avril 2021.

2.  Champ d’application

2.1. La présente politique ne s’applique qu’aux frais administrés par Pêches et Océans Canada qui sont assujettis aux articles 4 à 7 de la Loi sur les frais de service (LFS).

2.2. La présente politique ne s’applique pas aux frais qui sont soustraits à l’application de la LFS, conformément aux articles 3 et 22 de la LFS (frais pour la fourniture d’un produit, ou pour le recouvrement, en tout ou en partie, des coûts engagés en relation avec un régime réglementaire ou un montant fixé par contrat; frais dont le montant est établi par la personne ou entité qui fixe les frais selon une méthode choisie par elle, mais qui échappe à son contrôle, comme un processus d’enchères ou une méthode reposant sur la valeur marchande); si les frais sont fixés sous le régime de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information ou de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels; si les frais sont payés exclusivement par un ministre ou une entité fédérale ou en leur nom; ou si les frais sont assujettis au Règlement sur les frais de faible importance.

3.  Objet

3.1. La présente politique est conforme aux exigences du paragraphe 4.2.4 de la Directive sur l’imputation et les autorisations financières spéciales (la Directive) du Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor du Canada (SCT) pour les frais visés par la LFS.

3.2. Les frais qui font l’objet de remises dans le cadre de la présente politique doivent aussi respecter la LFS et la Directive. Il est recommandé que les responsables des programmes assujettis à la présente politique se réfèrent aux directives du SCT et du Ministère qui portent explicitement sur les remises.

4.  Responsabilités

4.1. Dirigeant principal des finances (DPF) de Pêches et Océans Canada
Responsable de veiller à l’établissement de la politique et des procédures ministérielles pour le versement de remises aux payeurs de frais. Se reporter à l’article 4.2.4 de la Directive pour connaître les responsabilités propres aux remises des DPF.

4.2. Cadres supérieurs du Ministère
Responsable de veiller à ce que les frais assujettis aux articles 4 à 7 de la LFS s’accompagnent de normes de service, et de déterminer la conformité avec les normes de service ainsi que les remises sur la base de chaque transaction.

5.  Politique sur les remises de Pêches et Océans Canada

5.1. Tous les domaines de programme dont les frais assujettis à la LFS sont associés à des normes de service pour le grand public devront se conformer à la Politique ministérielle sur les remises, à compter du 1er avril 2021.

5.2. Intérêt : Aucun intérêt ne sera imputé ou payé pour les remises accordées.

5.3. Examen périodique : Pêches et Océans Canada procédera périodiquement à un examen complet de ses frais de service, qui comportera l’examen de normes de service connexes. En cas de modification des normes de service, les nouvelles normes de service seront appliquées à la date d’entrée en vigueur fixée par le Ministère.

5.4. Circonstances indépendantes de la volonté du Ministère : Aucune remise ne sera accordée pour des normes de service non respectées en raison de circonstances indépendantes de la volonté du Ministère, telles que, mais sans s’y limiter, les décisions ou approbations d’autres ministères ou de tierces parties, des actes de nature qui ont nécessité le retrait de personnel ou empêché le personnel d’accéder à son lieu de travail (inondations, pannes de courant, etc.); ou des conflits de travail qui empêchent la prestation de services.

5.5. Montant maximum : Le maximum exigible pour les remises est déterminé en fonction du type de frais, conformément à l’annexe A.

5.6. Calcul : Les remises seront calculées en proportion de la norme de service non respectée. Voir à l’annexe A les niveaux de remise basés sur les normes de service propres aux frais de service de Pêches et Océans Canada.

5.7. Versement : Pêches et Océans Canada doit faire la remise au plus tard le 1er juillet de l’exercice financier suivant celui au cours duquel la norme de service n’a pas été respectée. Les remises seront accorder en appliquant un crédit sur la facture originale ou un versement selon le même mode de paiement.

6.  Rôle du payeur de frais

6.1. Pêches et Océans Canada compte sur les payeurs pour aviser les responsables de programmes de toute modification de leurs coordonnées ou de leurs renseignements de facturation afin d’assurer un service rapide et le versement des remises en temps opportun.

7.  Références

7.1. Loi sur les frais de service

7.2. Directive sur l’imputation et les autorisations financières spéciales du Conseil du Trésor

8.  Personnes-ressources

8.1. Le bureau de première responsabilité pour la présente politique est la Direction de la gestion des autorisations financières, Direction générale du directeur principal des finances. Veuillez transmettre toute question relative à la présente politique à l’adresse suivante : DFO.revenuemanagement-gestionrevenus.MPO@dfo-mpo.gc.ca.

Annexe A : Calculs

Catégorie de frais Norme de service Calcul de la remise Règlements impliqués
Gestion des pêches – demandes commerciales, y compris :
  • permis de pêche commerciale
  • enregistrements de pêcheurs
  • immatriculations/ certificat de navire
  • permis de transfert
  • permis de transport de poisson
Les demandes de permis de pêche commerciale sont traitées avant l’ouverture de la pêche/période de validité ou dans les 30 jours ouvrables selon l’éventualité la plus éloignée, suivant la réception de tous les documents et des frais requis, s’il ne reste aucune question en suspens. Outre les circonstances visées au paragraphe 5.4, si Pêches et Océans Canada rate la norme de service de :
  • 15 jours ouvrables ou moins, les payeurs recevront une remise de 25 %;
  • de plus que 15 jours ouvrables, les payeurs recevraient une remise de 50 %.
  • Loi sur les pêches
  • Règlement de pêche de l’Atlantique de 1985
  • Règlement de pêche (dispositions générales)
  • Règlement sur la gestion de la pêche du poisson contaminé
  • Règlement sur les mammifères marins
  • Règlement de pêche des provinces maritimes
  • Règlement de pêche de Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador
  • Règlement de pêche des Territoires du Nord-Ouest
  • Règlement de pêche du Pacifique
  • Règlement de pêche du Québec
  • Règlement de pêche du territoire du Yukon
Gestion des pêches – demandes de quotaNote de bas de page1 Les demandes de quota sont traitées au plus tard avant l’ouverture de la pêche/période de validité ou dans les 30 jours ouvrables, selon l’éventualité la plus éloignée, suivant la réception de tous les documents et frais requis, s’il ne reste aucune question en suspens. Outre les circonstances visées au paragraphe 5.4, si Pêches et Océans Canada rate la norme de service de
  • 6 jours ouvrables ou moins, les payeurs recevront une remise de 10 %;
  • 7 à 12 jours ouvrables, les payeurs recevront une remise de 20 %;
  • 13 à 18 jours ouvrables, les payeurs recevront une remise de 30 %;
  • 19 à 24 jours ouvrables, les payeurs recevront une remise de 40 %;
  • 25 jours ouvrables ou plus, les payeurs recevront une remise de 50 %.
  • Règlement de pêche de l’Atlantique de 1985
  • Règlement de pêche du Pacifique
Gestion des pêches – Demandes récréatives et autres, y compris :
  • permis de pêche récréative
  • permis de pêche à l’appât
  • permis pour la récolte de plantes aquatiques
  • permis de pêche pour expositions publiques
  • permis pour mammifère marin
  • timbre de conservation du saumon
  • permis spéciaux
Les Services de permis de pêche récréative et autres sont traités au plus tard avant l’ouverture de la pêche / période de validité ou dans les 30 jours ouvrables, selon l’éventualité la plus éloignée, suivant la réception de tous les documents et frais requis, s’il ne reste aucune question en suspens. Outre les circonstances visées au paragraphe 5.4, si Pêches et Océans Canada rate la norme de service, les payeurs recevront une remise de 100 %.
  • Règlement de pêche de l’Atlantique de 1985
  • Règlement de 1996 de pêche sportive de la Colombie-Britannique
  • Règlement sur les mammifères marins
  • Règlement de pêche des provinces maritimes
  • Règlement de pêche de Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador
  • Règlement de pêche des Territoires du Nord-Ouest
  • Règlement de pêche du Pacifique
  • Règlement de pêche du Québec
  • Règlement de pêche du territoire du Yukon
Frais de services de déglaçage L’assistance d’un brise glace est fournie dans les délais d’intervention ciblés suivants :
  • Côte nord-est et est de Terre-Neuve : 8 heures
  • Golfe du Saint-Laurent : 12 heures
  • Fleuve Saint-Laurent et rivière Saguenay : 5 heures
  • Grands Lacs : 8 heures

Ces heures sont calculées à partir du moment où le service est requis jusqu’à l’arrivée du brise-glace sur les lieux.

Pêches et Océans Canada n’accordera aucune remise si le retard de prestation des services de déglaçage est dû à l’un des motifs suivants :
  • Réponse à une situation de détresse ou d’urgence
  • Réponse à la demande d’assistance d’un traversier ou de navires transportant une cargaison vulnérable ou dangereuse
  • Conditions météorologiques et glaciales difficiles
  • Restrictions hydrographiques ou géographiques
  • Retards dus au client

Pêches et Océans Canada remettra :

  • 10 % des frais de services de déglaçage si le délai d’intervention du brise glace dépasse d’au plus le double du délai d’intervention ciblé
  • 20 % des frais de services de déglaçage si le délai d’intervention du brise glace dépasse de plus du double du délai d’intervention ciblé
La Gazette du Canada, Partie I, volume 153, numéro 24
Frais pour les services de dragage d’entretien , basés sur la jauge Le dragage dans le chenal maritime du Saint Laurent est effectué selon les profondeurs maintenues(PDF 3,68 Mo) pour éviter l’échouement des navires.

Si un navire s’échoue dans le chenal maritime du Saint Laurent parce que le dragage n’est pas effectué conformément aux profondeurs maintenues, et à condition que l’échouement ne soit pas survenu dans une zone visée par des avertissements de navigation, Pêches et Océans Canada remettra :

100 % des frais de dragage payés pour ce transit.

La Gazette du Canada, Partie I : volume 137, nombre 23
Frais de services à la navigation maritime Les navires commerciaux ne sont pas empêchés de naviguer pendant plus de 4 heures en raison du mauvais fonctionnement ou du déplacement d’une aide à la navigation ou d’une interruption des services à la navigation maritime dans les eaux desservies par la Garde côtière canadienne. Si un navire commercial est empêché de naviguer pendant plus de 4 heures en raison du mauvais fonctionnement ou du déplacement d’une aide à la navigation ou d’une interruption des services de trafic maritime, Pêches et Océans Canada remettra :
  • 100 % des frais payés pour le transit en question, ou
  • le tiers des frais trimestriels, ou
  • le douzième des frais annuels

selon la catégorie de facturation du navire déterminée conformément au Barème des droits pour les services à la navigation maritime pour le navire.

La Gazette du Canada, Partie I, volume 153, numéro 24
Frais de permis pour l’aquaculture du Pacifique Après avoir reçu une demande dûment remplie et s’il n’y a pas de question en suspens, Pêches et Océans Canada prendra une décision à propos de nouveaux sites ou de modifications techniques majeures dans un délai de 365 jours civils. Outre les circonstances visées au paragraphe 5.4, si Pêches et Océans Canada n’est pas en mesure de respecter la norme de service dans les 365 jours, la remise sera versée sous la forme d’un pourcentage équivalent au rendement non fourni, jusqu’à concurrence de 50 % des frais de permis. Règlement du Pacifique sur l’aquaculture
Ports pour petits bateaux (PPB)

Des services d’amarrage, de quai et d’entreposage sûrs sont mis à la disposition des utilisateurs des ports.

Lorsqu’ils sont jugés dangereux tel que documenté par des dommages aux navires et/ou là l'équipement (comme en témoigne les réclamations d’assurance responsabilité civile), Pêches et Océans Canada émettra des remboursements aux utilisateurs du port en conséquence.

Si la norme n’est pas respectée, des remises complètes (100 %) seront versées. Règlement sur les ports de pêche et de plaisance

Annexe B : Définitions

Cadres supérieurs du Ministère : Aux fins de la Politique sur les remises de Pêches et Océans Canada, les cadres supérieurs du Ministère sont des gestionnaires ministériels qui relèvent principalement des administrateurs généraux (sous-ministre pour Pêches et Océans Canada et commissaire pour la Garde côtière canadienne) et qui sont responsables des programmes et des opérations pour lesquels des frais sont exigés. Cela comprend les sous ministres adjoints et les directeurs généraux régionaux pour Pêches et Océans Canada et les sous-commissaires pour la Garde côtière canadienne.

Frais : Aux termes de la Loi sur les frais de service, toute somme qui est fixée à l’égard d’une entité fédérale par le gouverneur en conseil, le Conseil du Trésor, un ministre ou cette entité fédérale au titre d’un pouvoir conféré par une loi fédérale ou de la capacité de contracter et qui est exigible – à titre de frais, de droit, de redevance ou à quelque titre que ce soit – pour ce qui suit :

Frais établis par contrat : frais d’utilisation établis en vertu d’un contrat survenu entre un ministère (au sens de l’article 2 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques) et une partie externe.

Norme de service : engagement public de fournir un service ou un produit, ou encore d’octroyer des droits et des privilèges au payeur d’une manière mesurable et pertinente dans des circonstances normales. La « norme de rendement » mentionnée dans la Loi sur les frais de service est synonyme de « norme de service ».

Ouverture de la pêche : La date et l’heure auxquelles la pêche peut commencer légalement, conformément au règlement ou à l’ordonnance de modification.

Payeur de frais : personne qui a versé un montant à Pêches et Océans Canada pour un service ou un produit anticipé.

Remise  : remboursement à un payeur, en partie ou en totalité, des frais versés pour un service, pour l’utilisation d’une installation, d’un droit ou d’un privilège pour lequel le ministère détermine que la norme de service n’a pas été respectée.

Signaler un problème ou une erreur sur cette page
Veuillez sélectionner toutes les cases qui s'appliquent :
Date de modification :