Annex B: List of Survey Contacts by Jurisdiction, 2010

Annex B: List of Survey Contacts by Jurisdiction, 2010
Jurisdiction Contact Information and Mailing Address Telephone/Fax/Email
Newfoundland and Labrador Rob Perry
Inland Fish and Wildlife
Environment and Conservation
117 Riverside Drive P. O. Box 2007
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 7S1
(709) 637-2023
637-2004
robperry@gov.nl.ca
Prince Edward Island Roseanne MacFarlane
Manager of Fish and Wildlife
PEI Department of Environment and Energy
Conservation & Management Division
183 Upton Rd., P.O. BOX 2000
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8
(902) 368-6082
368-4713
remacfarlane@gov.pe.ca
Nova Scotia Al McNeill
Agriculture and Fisheries
91 Beeches Road P.O. Box 700
Pictou, NS
B0K 1H0
(902) 485-7024
485-4014
mcneilla@gov.ns.ca
New Brunswick Chris Connell
Fish and Wildlife Branch
Natural Resources
H. J. Flemming Forestry Centre
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5H1
(506) 444-2871
453-6699
chris.connell@gnb.ca
Quebec Andrée Pelletier
Ministère des Ressources naturelles et de la Faune
Direction du développement socio-économique,
des partenariats et de l'éducation
880, chemin Sainte-Foy, 2ième étage
Québec QC
G1S 4X4
(418) 627-8691 poste 7426
(418 ) 646-5179
andree.pelletier@fapaq.gouv.qc.ca
Ontario Helen Ball
Senior Fisheries Biologist
Ministry of Natural Resources
Biodiversity Branch
Fisheries Section
5th Floor, North Tower
300 Water Street
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 8M5
(705) 755-2113
755-1957
helen.ball@ontario.ca
Manitoba Katherine Ward
Recreational Fisheries Manager
Sport and Commercial Fisheries
Fisheries Branch
Box 20-200 Saulteaux Cres.
Winnipeg, MB
R3J 3W3
(204) 945-9816
948-2308
katherine.ward@gov.mb.ca
Saskatchewan Murray Koob
Team Lead, Fisheries Biologist
Saskatchewan Environment
6th Floor, L.F. McIntosh Building
800 Central Avenue
Prince Albert, SK
S6V 6G1
(306) 953-2885
953-2502
murray.koob@gov.sk.ca
Alberta David Park
Aquatic Habitat Specialist
Sustainable Resource Development,
Resource Integration and Planning
2nd Floor, Great West Life Building
9920-108 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5K 2M4
(780) 427-8347
422-9559
dave.park@gov.ab.ca
British Columbia Freshwater Andrew Wilson
Director, Fish, Wildlife and Habitat Management Branch
Ministry of the Environment
2975 Jutland Road, 4th floor
Victoria, BC
V8T 5J9
(250) 387-5657
387-9568
andrew.wilson@gov.bc.ca
British Columbia Tidal Waters Devona Adams
Recreational Fisheries
Coordinator Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Pacific Region
Suite 200-401 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC
V6C 3S4
(604) 666-3271
666-9136
devona.adams@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Yukon Nathan Millar
Environment Yukon
Fish and Wildlife Branch
Fisheries Section
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, YT
Y1A 2C6
(403) 667-5117
393-6263
nathan.millar@gov.yk.ca
Northwest Territories Susan Poulin
Chief, Statistical Services
Fisheries and Oceans Canada
200 Kent Street, 14th Floor
Ottawa, ON
K1A 0E6
(613) 993-2264
991-3254
susan.poulin@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Nunavut Ron Brown
Manager
Fisheries and Sealing
Economic Development and Transportation
P.O. 1000, Station 1390
1104 Inuksigait Plaza – Phase 3
Iqaluit, NU
X0A 0H0
(867) 975-7728
975-7754
ron.brown@gov.nu.ca