2011-2012 Quarterly Financial Report for the quarter ended December 31, 2011

Statement outlining results, risks and significant changes in operations, personnel and programs

1. Introduction

This quarterly financial report has been prepared by management as required by section 65.1 of the Financial Administration Act and in the form and manner prescribed by the Treasury Board Accounting Standard 1.3. This report should be read in conjunction with the Main Estimates and with the quarterly financial reports previously published. This report has not been subject to an external audit or review.

Canada's fisheries and oceans have played and continue to play an important historic, economic, and cultural role in Canada's development and growth as a nation. Fisheries and Oceans Canada (DFO) has the lead federal role in managing Canada's fisheries and safeguarding its waters.

The Canadian Coast Guard (CCG), a Special Operating Agency within DFO, is responsible for services and programs that contribute to the safety, security, and accessibility of Canada's waterways. CCG supports other government organizations by providing a civilian fleet and a broadly distributed shore-based infrastructure.

Further details on Fisheries and Oceans Canada's authority, mandate and program activities may be found in the Report on Plans and Priorities and the Main Estimates (Part II).

1.1 Basis of Presentation

This quarterly report has been prepared by management using an expenditure basis of accounting. The accompanying Statement of Authorities includes DFO's spending authorities granted by Parliament and those used by the Department consistent with the Main Estimates and Supplementary Estimates (B) for 2011-2012. DFO did not seek an increase to its spending authorities through 2011-2012 Supplementary Estimates (A). This quarterly report has been prepared using a special purpose financial reporting framework designed to meet financial information needs with respect to the use of spending authorities.

The authority of Parliament is required before moneys can be spent by the Government. Approvals are given in the form of annually approved limits through appropriation acts or through legislation in the form of statutory spending authority for specific purposes.

The Department uses the full accrual method of accounting to prepare and present its annual departmental financial statements that are part of the departmental performance reporting process. However, the spending authorities voted by Parliament remain on an expenditure basis of accounting.

2. Highlights of fiscal quarter and fiscal year-to-date (YTD) results

2.1 Statement of Authorities

DFO's total authorities available for use as at the end of the third quarter of 2011-2012 were $2,005.9 million - $40.3 million, or 2.0% less than the $2,046.2 million authorized at the same point in 2010-2011.

The total authorities available for Vote 1, Net Operating expenditures increased by $40 million when compared to the same quarter of 2010-2011. This is mainly due to the net effect of the following factors:

The total authorities available for Vote 5, Capital expenditures decreased by a total of $81.2 million when compared to the same quarter of 2010-2011. This is mainly due to the net effect of the following factors:

The total authorities available for Vote 10, Grants and Contributions decreased by $9.2 million when compared to the same quarter of 2010-2011. This is mainly due to the net effect of the following factors:

The budgetary statutory authorities increased by a total of $10.1 million when compared to the same quarter of 2010-2011 as a result of an increase in the cost of employee benefit plans, from 17% to 18% of personnel expenditures.

2.2 Statement of Departmental Budgetary Expenditures by Standard Object

Compared to the previous year, the year to date expenditures at quarter-end have increased by $39.1 million. This represents an increase of 3.2% against year to date expenditures in 2010-2011. This difference is for the most part explained by increases in Operating expenditures of $40.9 million.

Total spending for the third quarter in 2011-2012 was $460.5 million, or $2.2 million lower than the $462.7 million reported for the same period of 2010-2011.

Personnel expenditures have increased by $21.9 million in the third quarter. The principal reason for significantly higher expenditures for personnel costs is the increase in severance payments. Recent collective bargaining agreements have included provisions that allow employees to exercise an option to request a pay-out of accumulated severance allowances, or some portion thereof. As a result, severance payments by the Department in the third quarter of 2011-2012 were $16.5 million, $14.3 million more than in the third quarter of 2010-2011. It should be noted that these one-time costs were funded by the Treasury Board Secretariat in the third quarter.

Professional and Special Services expenditures have decreased by $9.2 million in the third quarter. This is mainly due to the following factors:

Repair and Maintenance expenditures have decreased by $29.5 million in the third quarter. This is mainly due to the termination of the Economic Action Plan funding in 2010-2011 for capital projects such as the Small Craft Harbors and the Canadian Coast Guard.

3. Risks and Uncertainties

This Departmental Quarterly Financial Report (QFR) reflects the results of the current fiscal period in relation to the Main Estimates for which full supply was released on June 27, 2011.

Planned spending for the fiscal year is now $2,005.9 million. The Department is primarily funded through voted parliamentary spending authorities and statutory authorities for operating expenditures, capital expenditures and grants and contributions. Departmental operations are impacted by any change in parliamentary appropriations.

The most significant cost to the Department is the personnel expenditures for the delivery of knowledge-based scientific, conservation, and maritime programs and services across the country. Expenditures related to the acquisition of machinery and equipment is the next highest cost as the Department has one of the largest asset bases within the federal community.

The Department operates in a dynamic and changing environment today. Globalization, northern development, environmental changes, technological advances, increased pressures on resources, conflicting demands from stakeholders and the environment of fiscal restraint are among the factors impacting the Department. Changes in Canada's north also have implications for the Department.

To restore fiscal balance, the government has implemented a number of measures to improve efficiency while lowering the rate of growth in the size and operations of the public service. Budget 2010 announced that the operating budgets of departments would be frozen at their 2010-2011 levels for the fiscal years 2011-2012 and 2012-2013. Departmental budgets will not be increased to fund increases in annual wages for the federal public service, or to fund increases set out in collective agreements. Budget 2010 also mandated a series of strategic reviews of various federal departments and agencies to identify cost reductions.

For the Department, the impact of these measures in 2011-2012 includes:

The current environment of fiscal constraint has required the Department to reassess how it conducts its business, provides services and delivers on its programs to meet client and stakeholder needs.

This new operating reality raises many challenges to which the Department must be responsive. In this changing environment, the Department has identified several key internal and external corporate risks. DFO's mission critical corporate risks for 2011-2012 are, in order of severity:

  1. Financial Capacity Risk
  2. Communications & Reputation Risk
  3. Human Capital Risk
  4. Physical Infrastructure Risk
  5. Legal and Compliance Risk

The Financial Capacity Risk which has been deemed as having the greatest severity to the Department has several key action plans designed to manage it to an acceptable level. These are:

All these mission critical risks, including their response strategies and action plans, are regularly reviewed and adjusted as necessary by the Departmental Management Board and the external Departmental Audit Committee. The senior management cadre meets semi-annually to review the corporate risks, and considers management of these risks at each stage of the planning, review and reporting cycles.

4. Significant changes in relation to operations, personnel and programs

Pursuant to s. 31.1 of the Financial Administration Act and Order-in-Council P.C. 2011-1297 effective November 15, 2011, $9.262 million is deemed to have been appropriated to Shared Services Canada (Vote 1- Operating and Vote 5 - Capital), which results in a reduction for the same amount in DFO's Vote 1- Operating and Vote 5 - Capital, Appropriation Act No.1, 2011-2012. To date $1.3 million in expenditures have been incurred on behalf of Shared Services Canada by DFO against the Shared Services Canada Regular Operating and Capital Votes.

Shared Services Canada's mandate is to standardize and consolidate information technology services in the federal government in order to reduce costs, improve services, and leverage capacity in the public and private sectors through pooled resources and greater buying power.

Approval by Senior Officials

Claire Dansereau,
Deputy Minister
Roch Huppé,
Chief Financial Officer

Ottawa, Canada
21 février 2012

Statement of Authorities (unaudited)

(in thousands of dollars)

  Fiscal year 2011-2012 Fiscal year 2010-2011
Total available for use for the year ending March 31, 2012 * Used during the quarter ended December 31, 2011 Year to date used at quarter-end Total available for use for the year ended March 31, 2011 * Used during the quarter ended December 31, 2010 Year to date used at quarter-end
Vote 1 - Net Operating Expenditures 1,371,541 341,059 932,732 1,331,489 318,378 891,869
Vote 5 - Capital Expenditures 372,477 67,545 183,263 453,686 98,119 212,817
Vote 10 - Grants and Contributions 123,973 17,172 53,489 133,166 13,731 36,237
Budget Statutory Authorities 137,919 34,766 106,946 127,830 32,455 96,405
Total Budgetary Authorities 2,005,910 460,542 1,276,430 2,046,171 462,683 1,237,328
Non-Budgetary Authorities - - - - - -
Total Authorities 2,005,910 460,542 1,276,430 2,046,171 462,683 1,237,328
* Includes only Authorities available for use and granted by Parliament at quarter-end.

More information is available in the table below.

Pursuant to s. 31.1 of the Financial Administration Act and Order-in-Council P.C. 2011-1297 effective November 15, 2011, $9.262 million is deemed to have been appropriated to Shared Services Canada (Vote 1- Operating and Vote 5 - Capital), which results in a reduction for the same amount in DFO's, Vote 1- Operating and Vote 5 - Capital, Appropriation Act No.1, 2011-2012. To date $1.3 million in expenditures have been incurred on behalf of Shared Services Canada by DFO against the Shared Services Canada Regular Operating Vote and Capital Votes.

Departmental Budgetary Expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited)

(in thousands of dollars)

  Fiscal year 2011-2012 Fiscal year 2010-2011
Planned expenditures for the year ending March 31, 2012 Expended during the quarter ended December 31, 2011 Year to date used at quarter-end Planned expenditures for the year ending March 31, 2011 Expended during the quarter ended December 31, 2010 Year to date used at quarter-end
Expenditures:
Personnel 967,331 256,107 760,281 887,507 234,255 708,527
Transportation and communications 74,168 19,116 51,580 79,182 20,152 53,028
Information 4,759 496 1,352 6,012 674 1,892
Professional and special services 203,059 51,504 124,458 223,584 60,753 135,467
Rentals 22,796 4,622 11,443 29,264 4,239 11,349
Repair and maintenance 182,556 42,056 108,268 157,728 71,577 152,316
Utilities, materials and supplies 95,025 24,359 66,751 110,154 23,149 56,643
Acquisition of land, buildings and works 70,919 11,894 31,321 101,131 11,947 24,566
Acquisition of machinery and equipment 293,029 28,163 67,896 347,673 24,012 59,840
Transfer payments 123,973 17,172 53,489 133,166 13,731 36,237
Other subsidies and payments 16,310 14,384 27,033 18,685 8,176 25,395
Total gross budgetary expenditures 2,053,925 469,873 1,303,872 2,094,086 472,665 1,265,260
Less Revenues netted against expenditures:
Sales of goods and services 48,015 9,331 27,442 47,915 9,982 27,932
Total Revenues netted against expenditures: 48,015 9,331 27,442 47,915 9,982 27,932
Total net budgetary expenditures 2,005,910 460,542 1,276,430 2,046,171 462,683 1,237,328

2011-2012 Rapport financier trimestriel pour le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2011

Compte rendu soulignant les résultats, les risques et les changements importants quant au fonctionnement, au personnel et aux programmes

1. Introduction

Ce rapport financier trimestriel a été préparé par la direction, comme l'exige l'article 65.1 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques, et selon le format et le contenu définis par le Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor dans la norme comptable 1.3. Ce rapport doit être lu de concert avec le Budget principal des dépenses et les rapports financiers trimestriels antérieurement publiés. Il n'a pas fait l'objet d'une vérification externe ou d'un examen.

Les pêches et les océans du Canada jouent depuis très longtemps un rôle historique, économique et culturel de premier plan dans le développement et la croissance du Canada comme nation. Pêches et Océans Canada (MPO) est l'organisme fédéral responsable de la gestion des pêches du Canada et de la protection de ses eaux.

La Garde côtière canadienne (GCC), un organisme de service spécial au sein du MPO, est responsable des services et des programmes qui contribuent à la sécurité, à la protection et à l'accessibilité des voies navigables du Canada. La GCC contribue également à la réalisation des objectifs d'autres organisations gouvernementales par la prestation d'une flotte civile et d'une vaste infrastructure côtière.

On peut trouver des renseignements supplémentaires sur les pouvoirs, le mandat et les activités de programme de Pêches et Océans Canada dans le Rapport sur les plans et les priorités et le Budget principal des dépenses (Partie II).

1.1 Méthode de présentation du rapport

Ce rapport trimestriel a été préparé par la direction en utilisant une comptabilité axée sur les dépenses. L'état des autorisations joint à ce rapport inclut les autorisations de dépenser du MPO accordées par le Parlement et celles utilisées par le Ministère de manière cohérente avec le Budget principal des dépenses et le Budget supplémentaire des dépenses (B) pour l'exercice financier 2011-2012. Le MPO n'a pas demandé que les autorisations de dépenser soient augmentées par l'entremise du Budget supplémentaire des dépenses (A) pour l'exercice financier 2011-2012. Ce rapport trimestriel a été préparé en utilisant un référentiel à usage particulier conçu pour répondre aux besoins d'information financière à l'égard de l'utilisation des autorisations de dépenser.

Le gouvernement ne peut dépenser sans l'autorisation préalable du Parlement. Les autorisations sont accordées par l'entremise de lois de crédits, sous forme de limites annuelles, ou par l'entremise de lois sous forme de pouvoirs législatifs de dépenser à des fins déterminées.

Le Ministère utilise la méthode de la comptabilité d'exercice intégrale pour la préparation et la présentation de ses états financiers annuels qui font partie du processus de rapport sur le rendement ministériel. Toutefois, les pouvoirs de dépenser votés par le Parlement sont encore fonction d'une comptabilité axée sur les dépenses.

2. Faits saillants des résultats financiers trimestriels et cumulatifs

2.1 État des autorisations

À la fin du troisième trimestre de 2011-2012, les autorisations totales dont disposait le MPO sont passées de 2 046,2 millions de dollars à 2 005,9 millions de dollars, ce qui représente une baisse de 40,3 millions de dollars (2,0 %) comparativement au trimestre correspondant de 2010-2011.

Les autorisations totales au titre du crédit 1, Dépenses nettes de fonctionnement, ont augmenté de 40 millions de dollars comparativement au même trimestre en 2010-2011. Cette augmentation est principalement attribuable à l'effet net des facteurs suivants :

Les autorisations totales au titre du crédit 5, Dépenses en capital, ont diminué de 81,2 millions de dollars au total, comparativement au même trimestre en 2010-2011. Cette diminution est principalement attribuable à l'effet net des facteurs suivants :

Les autorisations totales au titre du crédit 10, Subventions et contributions, ont diminué de 9,2 millions de dollars comparativement au même trimestre en 2010-2011. Cette diminution est principalement attribuable à l'effet net des facteurs suivants :

Les autorisations législatives budgétaires se sont accrues de 10,1 millions de dollars comparativement au même trimestre en 2010-2011 par suite d'une augmentation du coût des régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés, qui est passé de 17 % à 18 % des frais de personnel.

2.2 Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant

Par rapport à l'année précédente, les dépenses de l'année cumulées à la fin du trimestre se sont accrues de 39,1 millions de dollars. Cela représente une augmentation de 3,2 % par rapport aux dépenses cumulées en 2010-2011. Cette différence s'explique surtout par la hausse du montant des dépenses de fonctionnement, qui ont atteint 40,9 millions de dollars.

Les dépenses totales du troisième trimestre en 2011-2012 étaient de 460,5 millions de dollars, c'est-à-dire inférieures de 2,2 millions de dollars au montant de 462,7 millions de dollars déclaré pour la même période en 2010-2011.

Les dépenses liées au personnel ont augmenté de 21,9 millions de dollars au cours du troisième trimestre. Cette hausse importante des frais de personnel est principalement rattachée au montant plus élevé des indemnités de départ. Par suite de récentes négociations collectives et de nouvelles dispositions, les employés ont la possibilité d'exercer l'option de demander le remboursement d'indemnités de départ cumulées, en tout ou en partie. Par conséquent, les indemnités de départ versées par le Ministère durant le troisième trimestre 2011-2012 ont totalisé 16,5 millions de dollars, soit 14,3 millions de dollars de plus que durant le troisième trimestre de 2010-2011. Il importe de préciser que ces coûts non récurrents ont été financés par le Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor pour le troisième trimestre.

Les dépenses des services professionnels et spéciaux ont diminué de 9,2 millions de dollars au cours du troisième trimestre, principalement en raison des facteurs suivants :

Les dépenses en services de réparation et d'entretien ont diminué de 29,5 millions de dollars au cours du troisième trimestre. Cette baisse découle principalement de la fin du financement des projets d'immobilisations en 2010-2011, comme les ports pour petits bateaux et la Garde côtière canadienne, annoncée dans le Plan d'action économique.

3. Risques et incertitudes

Le présent rapport financier trimestriel (RFT) du Ministère reflète les résultats de l'exercice financier en cours, en lien avec le Budget principal des dépenses ayant fait l'objet d'une publication globale le 27 juin 2011.

Les dépenses prévues de l'exercice financier s'élèvent maintenant à 2 005,9 millions de dollars. Le Ministère est principalement financé grâce à des autorisations de dépenses parlementaires votées et des autorisations législatives pour les dépenses de fonctionnement, les dépenses en capital et les subventions et contributions. Tout changement des crédits parlementaires se répercute sur les activités du Ministère.

Le coût le plus important qui incombe au Ministère est celui des dépenses en personnel pour la prestation de programmes et services scientifiques axés sur le savoir, ainsi que de programmes et services de conservation et de programmes maritimes d'un bout à l'autre du pays. Les dépenses liées à l'acquisition de matériel et d'outillage viennent en deuxième place, car le Ministère gère l'un des portefeuilles d'actifs les plus importants au sein du gouvernement fédéral.

Aujourd'hui, le Ministère fonctionne dans un environnement dynamique et évolutif. Différents facteurs ont une incidence sur le Ministère : la mondialisation, le développement du Nord, les changements environnementaux, les avances technologiques, les pressions accrues exercées sur les ressources, les demandes conflictuelles des intervenants et les réductions budgétaires. Les changements qui se produisent dans le nord du Canada ont également des répercussions sur le Ministère.

Afin de rétablir l'équilibre budgétaire, le gouvernement a mis en œuvre un certain nombre de mesures en vue d'améliorer l'efficacité tout en réduisant le taux de croissance de la taille et des activités de la fonction publique. Le budget de 2010 annonçait que les budgets d'exploitation des ministères seraient gelés à leurs niveaux de 2010-2011 pour les exercices financiers 2011-2012 et 2012-2013. Les budgets ministériels ne seront pas augmentés pour financer la hausse des salaires annuels pour la fonction publique fédérale ou les hausses établies dans les conventions collectives. Le budget 2010 a également rendu obligatoire une série d'examens stratégiques de différents ministères et organismes fédéraux afin de repérer les possibilités de réduction des coûts.

Pour le Ministère, ces mesures prises en 2011-2012 auront l'incidence suivante :

En raison du contexte actuel de réductions budgétaires, le Ministère a été obligé de réévaluer sa façon de procéder, ainsi que celles d'offrir des services et d'exécuter ses programmes afin de répondre aux besoins des clients et des intervenants.

Cette nouvelle réalité d'exploitation soulève de nombreux défis que le Ministère doit relever. Dans cet environnement changeant, le Ministère a identifié plusieurs risques internes et externes pour l'organisation. Par ordre de gravité, les risques préjudiciables à la mission de Pêches et Océans Canada pour 2011-2012 sont les suivants :

  1. risque lié à la capacité financière
  2. risque lié aux communications et à la réputation
  3. risque lié au capital humain
  4. risque lié à l'infrastructure physique
  5. risque juridique et risque lié à la conformité

Plusieurs plans d'action clés ont été conçus en vue de gérer et de ramener à un niveau acceptable le risque lié à la capacité financière, déterminé comme étant le plus grave pour le Ministère. Voici ces plans :

Tous ces risques préjudiciables à la mission, notamment les stratégies d'intervention et les plans d'action, font régulièrement l'objet d'un examen et sont ajustés au besoin par le Conseil de gestion du Ministère et le Comité ministériel de vérification externe. Les membres de la haute direction se rencontrent tous les six mois afin d'examiner les risques pour l'organisation, ainsi que la gestion de ces risques à chaque étape des cycles de planification, d'examen et de production de rapports.

4. Changements importants quant au fonctionnement, au personnel et aux programmes

En vertu de l'article 31.1 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques et du décret en conseil C.P. 2011-1297 en vigueur le 15 novembre 2011, on estime que 9,262 millions de dollars ont été affectés à Services partagés Canada (crédit 1 - dépenses de fonctionnement et crédit 5 - dépenses en capital), ce qui entraîne une diminution du même montant pour les crédits 1 (dépenses de fonctionnement) et 5 (dépenses en capital) de la Loi de crédits no 1 pour 2011-2012 du MPO. Jusqu'à présent, des dépenses de 1,3 million de dollars ont été engagées au nom de Services partagés Canada par le MPO conformément aux crédits réguliers pour dépenses de fonctionnement et pour dépenses en capital de SSC.

Services partagés Canada a pour mandat de normaliser et de consolider les services de technologie de l'information au gouvernement fédéral afin de réduire les coûts, d'améliorer les services et de tirer profit de sa capacité dans les secteurs public et privé grâce à des ressources communes et à un plus grand pouvoir d'achat.

Approbation par les cadres supérieurs

Claire Dansereau,
sous-ministre
Roch Huppé,
dirigeant principal des finances

Ottawa, Canada
21 février 2012

État des autorisations (non vérifié)

(en milliers de dollars)

  Exercice 2011-2012 Exercice 2010-2011
Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2012 * Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2011 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2011 * Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2010 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Crédit 1 - Dépenses nettes de fonctionnement 1 371 541 341 059 932 732 1 331 489 318 378 891 869
Crédit 5 - Dépenses en capital 372 477 67 545 183 263 453 686 98 119 212 817
Crédit 10 - Subventions et contributions 123 973 17 172 53 489 133 166 13 731 36 237
Autorisations législatives budgétaires 137 919 34 766 106 946 127 830 32 455 96 405
Autorisations budgétaires totales 2 005 910 460 542 1 276 430 2 046 171 462 683 1 237 328
Autorisations non budgétaires - - - - - -
Autorisations totales 2 005 910 460 542 1 276 430 2 046 171 462 683 1 237 328
* N'inclut que les autorisations disponibles pour l'exercice et accordées par le Parlement à la fin du trimestre.

Renseignements supplémentaire est fournie dans le tableau ci-dessous.

En vertu de l'article 31.1 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques et du décret en conseil C.P. 2011-1297 en vigueur le 15 novembre 2011, on estime que 9,262 millions de dollars ont été affectés à Services partagés Canada (crédit 1 - dépenses de fonctionnement et crédit 5 - dépenses en capital), ce qui entraîne une diminution du même montant pour les crédits 1 (dépenses de fonctionnement) et 5 (dépenses en capital) de la Loi de crédits no 1 pour 2011-2012 du MPO. Jusqu'à présent, des dépenses de 1,3 million de dollars ont été engagées au nom de Services partagés Canada par le MPO conformément aux crédits réguliers pour dépenses de fonctionnement et pour dépenses en capital de SSC.

Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant (non vérifié)

(en milliers de dollars)

  Exercice 2011-2012 Exercice 2010-2011
Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2012 Dépensées durant le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2011 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2011 Dépensées durant le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2010 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses :
Personnel 967 331 256 107 760 281 887 507 234 255 708 527
Transport et communications 74 168 19 116 51 580 79 182 20 152 53 028
Information 4 759 496 1 352 6 012 674 1 892
Services professionnels et spéciaux 203 059 51 504 124 458 223 584 60 753 135 467
Location 22 796 4 622 11 443 29 264 4 239 11 349
Services de réparation et d'entretien 182 556 42 056 108 268 157 728 71 577 152 316
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnements 95 025 24 359 66 751 110 154 23 149 56 643
Acquisition de terrains, bâtiments et ouvrages 70 919 11 894 31 321 101 131 11 947 24 566
Acquisition de matériel et d'outillage 293 029 28 163 67 896 347 673 24 012 59 840
Paiements de transfert 123 973 17 172 53 489 133 166 13 731 36 237
Autres subventions et paiements 16 310 14 384 27 033 18 685 8 176 25 395
Dépenses budgétaires brutes totales 2 053 925 469 873 1 303 872 2 094 086 472 665 1 265 260
Moins les revenus affectés aux dépenses :
Vente de biens et services 48 015 9 331 27 442 47 915 9 982 27 932
Total des revenus affectés aux dépenses 48 015 9 331 27 442 47 915 9 982 27 932
Dépenses budgétaires nettes totales 2 005 910 460 542 1 276 430 2 046 171 462 683 1 237 328