Contact Argo Canada

For information on Argo, please contact the following program coordinators.

National headquarters

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Oceans Science Branch
200 Kent St
Ottawa ON  K1A 0E6

Argo Canada
Email: ARGO-Canada@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Or

Anh Tran
Telephone: 613-949-7522
Email: anh.tran@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

British Columbia and Yukon

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Institute of Ocean Sciences
9860 W Saanich Rd
P.O. Box 6000
Sidney BC  V8L 4B2

Howard Freeland
Telephone: 250-363-6590
Email: howard.freeland@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Or

Tetjana Ross
Telephone: 250-363-6438
Email: tetjana.ross@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

New Brunswick and Nova Scotia

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Bedford Institute of Oceanography
1 Challenger Dr
P.O. Box 1006
Dartmouth NS  B2Y 4A2

Blair Greenan
Telephone: 902-403-5968
Email: blair.greenan@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Or

Ingrid Peterson
Telephone: 902-426-6929
Email: ingrid.peterson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca